What Are My Options If I Decide To Reroof My House In Minnesota?

What Are My Options If I Decide To Re-roof?

What are my options if I decide to reroof?  You have two basic options: You can choose a complete roof replacement of the roof system, involving a tear-off of your existing roof system, or re-cover the existing roof system, involving only the installation of a new roof system.  If you have already had one re-cover installed on your original roof system, check with a professional roofing contractor.  In many instances, building code requirements allow no more than one roof system re-cover before a complete replacement is necessary.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

